OVL CUP 2024

The OVL Cup, fully known as the Oberfälzer Volkslauf Cup, is a series of races held since 1993. It originally included 6 races in the Upper Palatinate region of Bavaria, Germany.
Runners in individual races collect points for placing, which will ensure their ranking in the overall cup. The overall cup winner for each age category is then announced at the final event.

Since 2019, the SpaRun in Mariánské Lázně is also part of the Cup. After a 2-year hiatus due to Covid-19, the Cup resumed in 2022.
More information can be found on the Cup's official website www.ovlcup.de.
Cup Rules HERE
OVL-Cup brochure

Wernberg -19.4.
Flossennbürg - 1.5.
Friedenfels - 10.5.
Pleystein - 8.6.
Mitterteich - 15.6.
Schönsee - 29.6.
Gleiritsch - 7.7.
Marianske Lazne - 13.7.
Plößberg - 20.7.